new Message C&MD- 09100035195 - To Share your Ideas / Suggestions / Comments or Complaints new View Details For SWACHH BHARAT SUMMER INTERNSHIP

Contact Information

REGISTERED OFFICE AND MANUFACTURING UNIT
Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited
PO - Kanchanbagh
HYDERABAD - 500058, Telangana, INDIA
Telephone : 91-40-24184000
Fax : 91-40-24340214
GST Provisional ID Number : 36AABCM6345A1ZU
Corporate Identity Number : U14292TG1973GOI001660

OTHER OFFICES

REGIONAL OFFICE : NEW DELHI
Flat No. 8330, C-8
Vasant Kunj
New Delhi-110070
Phone : 91-11-41666375
Telefax: 91-11-26890253
Email: dro@midhani.com
COMMERCIAL OFFICE : KOLKATA
BE-70, Ground Floor
Salt Lake, Sector-1
Kolkata -700064
Phone : 91-33-23344832
Telefax: 91-33-23348411
Email: kco@midhani.com


Name Position
Phone (+91-40)
Email-id
A Ramakrishna
General Manager (HR)
24344585
ramakrishna@midhani-india.in
Debasish Dutta
General Manager (PMO)
24342446
debasish@midhani-india.in
SivaSubramanian K
General Manager (R&D)
24341984
sivasubra@midhani-india.in
D Gopikrishna
General Manager (Marketing & IT)
24340293
dgopikrishna@midhani-india.in
D Atchutaram
General Manager (Operations)
24340152
datchutaram@midhani-india.in
YV Hanumantha Rao
General Manager (Planning , QCL ,Spl. Products & AMTL)
24341333
hanumantharao@midhani-india.in
P Mohanty
Addl.General Manager (QCL& AMTL)
24340085
mohanty@midhani-india.in
P Babu Dy.General Manager (Marketing)
24340253
babu@midhani-india.in
V.Hari Krishna
Dy.General Manager(HR & CPIO)
24184587
harikrishna.v@midhani-india.in


This is the Official Website of Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited, a Mini Ratna Status Public Sector Undertaking, Min. of Defence, Govt. of India.
Copyright (C) 2017 Mishra Dhatu Nigam Ltd (MIDHANI).

Last Updated and Reviewed on 17-07-2018

Web 			                  Counter visitors