new Message C&MD- 09100035195 - To Share your Ideas / Suggestions / Comments or Complaints new " Samanvay : Knowledge Management Portal-Knowledge is power which grows by sharing " new "International Youth contest of Social Anti-Corruption advertising 'TOGETHER AGAINST CORRUPTION' - Hosting of Poster / Video competition in India"

Marketing Contacts

Sector Name Position Phone (040-) E-Mail-id
Head Marketing D Gopikrishna General Manager 24340293 dgopikrishna@midhani-india.in
Space , Power & Exports P Babu

Addl General Manager

24340253 babu@midhani-india.in
OFB & Armour Col Ashwani Kumar (Retd) Dy General Manager 24340019 ashwanikumar@midhani-india.in
Naval & Aeronautical Cdr DR Lakshminath (Retd) Dy General Manager 24340531 lakshminath@midhani-india.in
Missile & Private Abdul Sadique Ali Dy General Manager 24184576

abdul.sadique@midhani-india.in

Power & Exports Rakesh Vasant Puthran Sr Manager 24340634

rakesh.puthran@@midhani-india.in

OFB E Kishore Manager 24184476 ekishore@midhani-india.in
Power B Sridhar Reddy Manager 24184410 sridhar.reddy@midhani-india.in
Missile Amit Singh Dy. Manager 24184388 amitsingh@midhani-india.in
Aeronautical & Naval Y Nagesh Dy. Manager 24184477 nagesh.y@midhani-india.in
Space G Sivanesh Asst. Manager 24184386 sivanesh@midhani-india.in


This is the Official Website of Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited, a Mini Ratna Status Public Sector Undertaking, Min. of Defence, Govt. of India.
Copyright (C) 2017 Mishra Dhatu Nigam Ltd (MIDHANI).

Last Updated and Reviewed on 17-07-2019

Web 			                  Counter visitors since August 2018