MISHRA DHATU NIGAM LIMITED

A Public Sector Enterprise

CIN L14292TG1973GOI001660

Business Enquiries

         Kindly forward your requirements (Grade, Specification, Size(mm), Qty (Kgs) / Nos ) and contact details (Name, Designation, Company Name, Address, Phone, Mobile, Email-id ) to mktg@midhani-india.in

Sector Name Position Phone Email-Id
Incharge - Marketing Shri. P Babu Addl General Manager 24340253, 24184357 babu@midhani-india.in
Incharge - Business Development Shri. Vikram Cairae Addl General Manager 24340009, 24184548 vikram.c@midhani-india.in
Armour Col. Ashwani kumar (Retd) Dy General Manager 24340019, 24184377 ashwanikumar@midhani-india.in
Navy Cdr. D R Lakshminath (Retd) Dy General Manager 24340531, 24184539 lakshminath@midhani-india.in
Mining & Secondary Sales Shri. Barada Prasad Beura Dy General Manager 24341228, 24184396 baradaprasad.beura@midhani-india.in
Railways, Oil & Gas Shri. E Kishore Manager 24184310 ekishore@midhani-india.in
Power Shri. B Sridhar Reddy Manager 24184410 sridhar.reddy@midhani-india.in
Missile Shri. Amit Singh Dy. Manager 24184388 amitsingh@midhani-india.in
Aero Shri. Y Nagesh Dy. Manager 24184477 nagesh.y@midhani-india.in
Army Shri. Anvesh Kotha Asst. Manager 24184627 anvesh.kotha@midhani-india.in
Space Shri. G Sivanesh Dy. Manager 24184386 sivanesh@midhani-india.in
Export Shri. Abdul Sadique Ali Dy General Manager 24340063, 24184576 abdul.sadique@midhani-india.in
Shri. Rakesh Vasant Puthran Sr. Manager 24340634, 24184385 rakesh.puthran@midhani-india.in
Shri. V Arun kumar Manager 24184616 varunkumar@midhani-india.in